לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Swimming Against the Tide



כינוי: 

בת: 32





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


11/2007


i cant believe it.

its soo unfair.

at least my mom would have a chance to say goodbye,

she was supposed to see her in a few days.

but its too late now,

and im still in total shock.

 

the saddest thing is, that she is on the other side of the world.

i couldnt talk to her, touch her, kiss her.

 

my goodbye is from here, from israel.

 

when i was in new york, a few minutes before i was on my way to israel this summer,

i went to my sabta and sabas bed.

& i just started to cry,

and hugged them as hard as i could,

like i would never see them again.

and now,

the thing i feared the most of came true.

 

im flying in a few days,

and im gonna miss so many thing.

but right know i really dont care.

 

all i want to do is go to my saba, and encourage him as much as i can.

 

 

this will probably be the last time writing here,

and this too

will  stay a memory,

of something that once was.

 

"Hold me even though I know you're leaving
And show me all the reasons you would stay
It's just enough to feel your breath on mine
To warm my soul and ease my mind
You've gotta hold me and show me now

Give me just one part of you to cling to
And keep me everywhere you are
It's just enough to to steal my heart and run
Then fade out with the falling sun"

 

Oh, please don't go
Let me have you just one moment more

נכתב על ידי , 24/11/2007 10:36  
3 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





3,517
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMOO. i'm a pig. אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על MOO. i'm a pig. ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)