לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

A book that can't be read



כינוי:  RoRy

מין: נקבה

תמונה



מצב רוח כרגע:



מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
8/2007

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare


 
אפשר לומר ששכחתי את הסיסמא לבלוג ורק עכשיו נזכרתי בה,ואפשר להגיד עוד 1001 דברים.
לא,לא סגרתי,אבל עוד נראה.
 
I woke up it was seven
I waited til eleven
Just to figure out that no one would call
I think I've got alot of friends
But I don't hear from them
What's another night all alone
When your spending everyday on your own
And here it goes


I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me tonight

And maybe when the night is dead
I'll crawl into my bed
I'm staring at these four walls again
I'll try to think about the last time
I had a good time
Everyone's got somewhere to go
And there gonna leave me here on my own
And here it goes


I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me

What the hell is wrong with me
Don't fit in with anybody
How did this happen to me
Wide awake I'm bored and I can't fall asleep
And every night is the worst night ever

I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid
I'm just a kid

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world
I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world
Nobody cares cuz I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me
I'm all alone tonight
Nobody cares tonight
Cuz I'm just a kid tonight




אני לא מבינה למה בנים יפים צריכים להיות גם עמוקים ומתנשאים?

למה הם לא יכולים להיות יפים ולשתוק.___.

נכתב על ידי RoRy , 23/8/2007 12:05  
24 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של אינלי כינוי ב-15/9/2009 10:23



4,449
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לRoRy אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על RoRy ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)