לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה
 


.Tell me who loves and admires you, and I'll tell you who you are
Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 33

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מאי 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
5/2012

sometimes I surprise myself


Like, how the fuck do I still remember the username & password to this site.
It's amazing.
I've been kind of lonely & depressed.
Like, not all sappy, crying my eyes out, depressed.
But just... realizing a lot of things and it's overwhelming.
I cried to my step-father a few days ago.
It's so hard speaking to him sometimes.
But he's really the only adult I trust with my insanity.
I can spill my heart to him.
It's really bizzare.
Been trying to fill the loneliness with new friends.
But I can't seem to click with them quite right.
& I don't completely trust my good old friends, either.
Really unnerving.
I try to kill the awefuly negative moods with art.
& perhaps I'll share some in the morning with you.
Sure you'd love that.
Because it's art.
Who doesn't like that shit?
Totally out of my mind, though.
I feel like this is the only site where I've always been completely honest.
With myself.
& the readers.
Whoever still follows up, shout out & love.
toodles.
נכתב על ידי , 18/5/2012 07:13  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





17,134
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , משוגעים , החיים מעבר לים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לSeven אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Seven ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)