לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

silence


"In this white wave I am sinking in this silence In this white wave, in this silence I belive"

כינוי: 

בן: 33

ICQ: 252843579 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


1/2009

"Here we go again"


Simona
You're getting older
Your journey's been
Etched on your skin

Simona
Wish I had known that
What seemed so strong
Has been and gone

I would call you up every Saturday night
And w'd both stay out till the morning light
And we sang, "Here we go again"
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing "Here we go again"

Simona
Wish I was sober
So I could see clearly now
The rain has gone

Simona
I guess it's over
My memory plays our tune
The same old song


I would call you up every Saturday night

And we`d both stay out till the morning light
And we sang, "Here we go again"
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing "Here we go again"

I would call you up every Saturday night
And we'd both stay out till the morning light
And we sang, "Here we go again"
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing "Here we go again"

I would call you up every Saturday night
And we'd both stay out 'til the morning light
And we sang, "Here we go again"
And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973
Singing "Here we go again"

And though time goes by
I will always be
In a club with you
In 1973

 

 

זאת לא בדיוק סימונה.. וגם לא ממש 1973..

אבל גם זה חלק מהחיים..

נכתב על ידי , 30/1/2009 22:42  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





1,669

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לYagi T אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Yagi T ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)