לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

כל השירים להלן חייבים בשמיע. אחרת אני יפתחך ת'תחת!




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
7/2008

No Sunlight




Death Cab For Cutie - No Sunlight


Indie

לשמיעה

When I was young
Lying in the grass
I felt so safe
In the warming bath

Of sunlight
Of sunlight

Vast open sky
Could do no harm
Like an embrace
From mother's arms

In sunlight
In sunlight

In sunlight
In sunlight

With every year
That came to pass
More clouds appeared
'Til the sky went black, and there was

No sunlight
No sunlight
And there was

No sunlight
No sunlight
Anymore

And it disappeared at the same speed
As the idealistic things I believed
The optimist died inside of me

No sunlight
No sunlight

No sunlight
No sunlight

And it disappeared at the same speed
As the idealistic things I believed
The optimist died inside of me

No sunlight
No sunlight

No sunlight
No sunlight

No sunlight
No sunlight
No sunlight
No sunlight
No sunlight
Anymore
נכתב על ידי , 21/7/2008 18:15  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Sin With A Grin








לשמיעה

Take a good look at agony
Forced, dead, pass down
Time release
I'm inspired to find the lie
Blackless X on the back
Of a soulfull man
I've got way's you understand
Look left, look right, but I'm
Behind you
I never noticed, until I focused
On everything you did, you said,
You lit the fuse inside my head

[Chorus]
Thank you for reminding me
Of what I have seeked inside
Thank you for the venom, did
You think it would paralyze?
These scars I scratch, I tear
All them under my skin
Where you've always been
Thank you for reminding me,
The sin with a grin

Hey, men
Standing on a twisted 2x4
Built your house, but forgot
To lock the door
I'm inside with two black eyes
I have not one shred of sympathy
I have no use for apologies
I'm inspired to find the lie
I never noticed, until I focused
On everything you did, you said,
You lit the fuse inside my head

[Chorus]
Thank you for reminding me
Of what I have seeked inside
Thank you for the venom, did
You think it would paralyze?
These scars I scratch, I tear
All them under my skin
Where you've always been
Thank you for reminding me,
The sin with a grin

Thank you for reminding me
Of what I have seeked inside
Thank you for the venom, did
You think it would paralyze?
These scars I scratch, I tear
All them under my skin
Where you've always been
Thank you for reminding me -

Of what I have seeked inside
Thank you for the venom, did
You think it would paralyze?
These scars I scratch, I tear
All them under my skin
Where you've always been
Thank you for reminding me,
The sin with a grin
נכתב על ידי , 16/7/2008 23:08  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי: 

בן: 38

ICQ: 85582154  




7,592
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , נוער נוער נוער , יצירתיות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות ל..cherry.. אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על ..cherry.. ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)