לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים

=)



כינוי:  ...=)

בת: 33





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


9/2008

mm..


So, I haven't been here for long time.

DO know what was my reason and basiclly, also now, 10 mounth later I still cant belive thit huge change I make. lets ignore the point that almost 5 month im not doing nothing with my self to change it.

I miss london almost as i miss him.

and I have nothing to do with it.

London is too expensive for me and He is having his own life without me (and yeh nothing will gonna change it)

 

I'm still me, maybe bit different.

 

I really wat to delete it cause im so stupid and no one can understand nothing but im proud that i wrote whole 6 sentences in english :P (just kidding, i can do more)

 

נכתב על ידי ...=) , 26/9/2008 18:55  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





557

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות ל...=) אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על ...=) ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)