לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

life is pain




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
9/2007



But theres someone whos torn it apart
And shes taken just all that I had
But if you want Ill try to love again(?)
Baby Ill try to love again but I know

The first cut is the deepest
Baby I know the first cut is the deepest
But when it come to being lucky shes cursed
When it come to loving me shes the worst
I still want you by my side
Just to help me dry the tears that Ive cried
And Im sure going to give you a try
And if you want Ill try to love again
Baby Ill try to love again but I know

The first cut is the deepest
Baby I know the first cut is the deepest
But when it come to being lucky shes cursed
When it come to loving me shes the worst

I still want you by my side
Just to help me dry the tears that Ive cried
But Im sure gonna give you a try
cause if you want Ill try to love again
Baby Ill try to love again but I know

The first cut is the deepest
Baby I know the first cut is the deepest
When it come to being lucky shes cursed
When it come to loving me shes the worst



i still love you. even though you dont care.. and even though 6 months past and you probably dont remeber me anymore.. not that you ever did
נכתב על ידי , 5/9/2007 04:03  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי: 

בן: 33

ICQ: 314147730 



תמונה




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18 , החיים מעבר לים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לKirka אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Kirka ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)