לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

שני צידי המטבע...


Every Little Thing is Gonna be Alright

Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 34

ICQ: 466020277 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ינואר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
1/2008

stranger by the day


Snow is falling from the sky - In the middle of July
Sun was shining in my eyes again last night
Alarm goes off without a sound - the silence is so loud - something isn't right

Footsteps echo down the hall - no one's there at all
Dial your number but your voice says "I'm not home"
Everything is inside out - I don't know what it's about

 

It keeps getting stranger by the day
stranger by the day
it keeps getting stranger by the day
stranger by the day

 

Going for a walk outside - to see what I can find
No reflections in the windows I pass by
It feels hotter in the shade - water's running up the drain - something's going on

Conversations with a mime - stared at by the blind
Imagination must be working overtime
The world is upside down - everything is turned around

It keeps getting stranger by the day

stranger by the day
it keeps getting stranger by the day
stranger by the day

 

By the time I reach your door - I can't take anymore
I just happened to be in your neighborhood
I'm the one who gets surprised - I don't believe my eyes - your alibi's no good

 

Whatever happened to the world - whatever happened to the girl I thought I knew
It just can't be true - I guess I'm losing you

נכתב על ידי , 1/1/2008 20:05  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הקודם   
דפים:  

הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לRider On The Storm אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Rider On The Storm ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)