לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The Doors


I Looked At You the DOORS I looked at you You looked me I smiled at you You smiled at me And we're on our way No we can't turn back, babe Yeah, we're on our way And we can't turn back 'Cause it's too late Too late, too late


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


10/2007


Hello, I Love You

the DOORS



Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game
Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game

She's walking down the street
Blind to every eye she meets
Do you think you'll be the guy
To make the queen of the angels sigh?

Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game
Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game

She holds her head so high
Like a statue in the sky
Her arms are wicked, and her legs are long
When she moves my brain screams out this song

Sidewalk crouches at her feet
Like a dog that begs for something sweet
Do you hope to make her see, you fool?
Do you hope to pluck this dusky jewel?

Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello
I want you
Hello
I need my baby
Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello
נכתב על ידי , 24/10/2007 14:21  
4 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי: 

בן: 52

תמונה




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: תרשו לי להעיר , אהבה למוזיקה , מסעות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לג'ים מוריסון אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על ג'ים מוריסון ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)