לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Chronicles of a Shewolf


"Beneath an eerie moon a change comes over me"

כינוי: 

בת: 39

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
7/2014

This is the Enhanced Me


This is the enhanced me. The new me. The one that itches and burns. Ecstatic, erratic. Becoming with all my senses. I am willing now. This is the true me. I will die on her altar every night, in the wasteland of my own thoughts and dreams. I shall never question her again. This is the enhanced me. The crazed me. I will suffer at her hand and let her take my blood. I am ready now. This is the new me. The version 2.0 me. It burns from my loins to my very core. Erotic, sarcastic. I will accept everything gladly. I am willing now. This is the enhanced me. The new me. And this must be true love.
נכתב על ידי , 23/7/2014 08:40   בקטגוריות Lycanthropy, Synesthesia  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Thoughts That Should Not Have Been


Dear, it is time to enhance all our senses
And get deeper down the arachnid's dense mesh
Don't be afraid, it's a common procedure
Don't miss a move, or the spurs will eat your flesh

Dear, it is time, let us slice our wings now,
Rub epidermis in sweet ethylene
Where arthropods are baptized to die like the holy
There they reside, thoughts that should not have been

Four walls, an abyss, an abyss
The vigorous puberty of purity's hiss
Exposing my neck to the sulfur's ill kiss
What could have made me more, better than this?

It's the new me, the enhanced me, the one who will err and do wrong just for wrongfulness' sake
The one who survived the storm of Synesthesia's lies and have sacrificed sights to the lake
Here at the altar, we're doomed to burn brighter and live just like martyrs on halters' dead ends
Down on your knees, bow your head down to please and then kiss the greased feet of your god or your trend

Where cannons roar and muses scream
And sticky Nots are bleeding dreams
Where all beholders have lost sight
To blind arsenic's appetite

Let us touch, love, let us pray
Share our glands and then our lay
Consuming virtues, neurons grind
The sickness of untethered minds...

Where silence is decaf, just like our pain
Nuclear waste takes me again and again
Just as the white noise turns into white smears
Teach me some more of the anatomy of tears.
נכתב על ידי , 22/7/2014 11:49   בקטגוריות Thoughts That Should Not Have Been, יצירה  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





21,133
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: 20 פלוס , מדע בדיוני ופנטזיה , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לBlood Runner אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Blood Runner ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)