לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

P l a s t i c T r a s h™


Avatarכינוי:  Setuctive Glamour

בת: 31





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

12/2007

If we were a movie


There you go again talking cinamatic
Your charming...
Got everybody star struck
I know how you always seem to go
For the obvious
Instead of me
But get a ticket and you'll see

If we were a movie
You'd be the right guy
And I'd be the best friend
That you'd fall in love with
In the end we'd be laughing
Watching the sunset
Fade to black
Show the names
Play the happy song

When you call me
I can hear it in your voice
Oh sure!
Wanna see me and tell me all about her
La la!
I'll be acting through my tears
Yes,you'll never know
That I'll sure win
An Oscar for this scene I'm in

Wish I could tell you there's a twist
Some kind of hero in disguise
And we're together,it's for real
Now playin'
Wish I could tell you there's a kiss
Something more than in my mind
I see it could be amazing



נכתב על ידי Setuctive Glamour , 5/12/2007 00:06  
3 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Too lost in you.



You look into my eyes
I go out of my mind
I can't see anything
Cos this love got me blind
I can't help myself
I can't break the spell
I can't even try

And my knees are weak
And my mouth can't speak
Fell too far this time

Baby, I'm too lost in you
Caught in you
Lost in everything about you
So deep, I can't sleep
I can't think
I just think about the things that you do
I'm too lost in you

Well you whispered to me
And I shiver inside
You undo me and move me
In ways undefined
And you're all I see
And you're all I need
Help me baby

Cos I'm slipping away
Like the sand to the tide
Falling into your arms
Falling into your eyes
If you get too near
I might disappear
I might lose my mind

 

נכתב על ידי Setuctive Glamour , 3/12/2007 23:37  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Frozen.




I can't feel my senses
I just feel the cold
All colours seem to fade away
I can't reach my soul

I would stop running
If I knew there was a chance
It tears me apart to sacrifice it all
But I'm forced to let go

Tell me I'm frozen
But what can I do?
Can't tell the reasons
I did it for you

When lies turn into truth
I sacrifice for you
You say that I am frozen
But what can I do?

שמתי לב שכל פוסט אצלי פה, זה סתם מילים של איזשהו שיר.
אבל זהו שאלה לא סתם שירים,
אני באמת מזדהה איתם,
והם מצליחים להעביר בי כמו צמרומרת כזאת, ואני פשוט קוראת את המילים וחושבת לעצמי
שזה בדיוק מה שעובר עליי.
אני לא יודעת למה אבל בזמן האחרון יותר קל לי להעביר את מה שאני מרגישה דרך שירים,
וכשאני מנסה לכתוב פוסט על משהו שאני מרגישה לא יוצא לי,
אבל כשאני שמה או כותבת שיר זה כאילו ממש מספר את מה שעובר עליי.
השיר הזה דווקא הוא לא משהו שממש עובר עליי כרגע, אבל כן לפעמים הרגשות כאלה עוברות בי.

אניווי.
i'm done.





נכתב על ידי Setuctive Glamour , 3/12/2007 09:39  
8 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

649
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18 , האופטימיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לSetuctive Glamour אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Setuctive Glamour ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)