לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Faika Fufaika



כינוי:  *KATENAK*

בת: 31

ICQ: 479431672 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2009    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
12/2009

Its for you



it's another quiet friday night
(im waitin)
Alone again, here i am
Not a trace of you in sight
(im missin)
Excuses on the back of you hand
It's another so meaningless fight
(i Question)
I forger what we wos fightin for

But you dont really here me
Even when i'm screamin
You Know i deserve much more

All the empty promises you say or do
i think we're runnin out of time
and i wanna belive that you'll follow through
i dont wanna walk the line

Why you gotta make it so hard to me
to love you like i can?
Why you gotta see me wolk away
to make you understand?
you only get one chance, one heat
One love you can call on true, baby
why you gotta make it so hard for me
to love you?
why you gotta make it so hard?

Just to say you're a child
(i mean it)
Just to keep me holdin on
Baby, just open your eyes
(and see it)
What we have is so, so strong

All the empty promises you say or do
I don't wanna waste my time
and i wanna belive that you'll follow through
i dont wanna walk th line

Tell me,why you gotta make it so hard to me
to love you like i can?
Why you gotta see me wolk away
to make you understand?
you only get one chance, one heat
One love you can call on true, baby
why you gotta make it so hard for me
to love you?
why you gotta make it so hard?

somethink has got to change
I'm not gonna lose my way
tell me why should i stay?
should i?
why should i wait?
for my heart has had all it can take

(X2)
Why you gotta make it so hard to me
to love you like i can?
Why you gotta see me wolk away
to make you understand?
one chance, one heat
One love you can call on true, baby
why you gotta make it so hard for me
to love you?
why you gotta make it so hard?









נכתב על ידי *KATENAK* , 25/12/2009 17:24  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 






© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות ל*KATENAK* אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על *KATENAK* ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)