לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


Somtimes i miss you so much I want to take you out of my dreams And never let you go


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אפריל 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
4/2008

everytime-simple plan



It was three AM when you woke me up
And we jumped in the car and drove as far as we could go
Just to get away
We talked about our lives
Until the sun came up
And now I'm thinking about
How I wish I could go back
Just for one more day
One more day with you

Everytime I see your face
Everytime you look my way
It's like it all falls into place
Everything feels right
Ever since you walked away
You left my life in disarray
All I want is one more day
It's all I need: one more day with you

When the car broke down
We just kept walkin along
Til we hit this town
There was nothing there at all
But that was all okay
We spent all our money on stupid things
But if I looked back now, I'd probably give it all away
Just for one more day
One more day with you

Everytime I see your face
Everytime you look my way
It's like it all falls into place
Everything feels right
But ever since you walked away
You left my life in disarray
All I want is one more day
It's all I need: one more day with you

Now I'm sittin here, like we used to do
I think about my life and how now there's nothing I won't do
Just for one more day
One more day with you

Everytime I see your face
Everytime you look my way
It's like it all falls into place
Everything feels right (Everything feels right)
Everytime I hear your name
Everytime I feel the same
It's like it all falls into place
Everything feels right

You walked away
Just one more day
It's all I need, just one more day with you

נכתב על ידי , 27/4/2008 19:52  
7 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של stranger** ב-12/2/2009 21:33
 



take my hand-simple plan




Sometimes I feel like everybody's got a problem
Sometimes I feel like nobody wants to solve them
I know that people say we're never gonna make it
But I know we're gonna get through this

Close your eyes and please don't let me go
Don't let me go now
Close your eyes don't let me let you go

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We can find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take my hand tonight one last time

The city sleeps and we're lost in the moment
Another kiss as we're lying on the pavement
If hey could see us they would tell us that we're crazy
But I know they just don't understand

Close your eyes and please don't let me go
Don't let me go now
Close your eyes don't let me let you go

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We can find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take my hand tonight one last time

The rain s, the tears keep falling
I see your face and it keeps me going
If I get lost your light's gonna guide me
And I know that you can take me home
You can take me home...

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We can find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take my hand tonight one last time

Take my hand tonight
Let's not think about tomorrow
Take my hand tonight
We can find some place to go
Cause our hearts are locked forever
And our love will never die
Take my hand tonight one last time





שוב חג שמח :D

3>

נכתב על ידי , 22/4/2008 20:48  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



חג שמח אנשים =]] || פוסט תמונות!@#$%^


 

טוב אז ככה..

את ערב החג העברנו בצפון אצל דודים שלי,

אתמול נסענו אליהם בבוקר וחזרנו לפני שעה ככה.

אממממ דוד שלי מעל 10 שנים כבר בונה יאכטה,שבעזרת השם עוד חצי שנה ככה הוא יסיים אותה ויקבל אישורים להכניס אותה לים.

כן הוא אחד שיצא לפנסיה מוקדמת בתור הנדסאי החליט לבנות את הבית שלו לבד, ובין היתר הוא מייצר בבית שלו יין מהגפנים שגם אותם הוא מגדל..

בקיצור בנאדם מוכשר.

 

אז איך אפשר לנסוע בלי לצלם תמונות לפחות של חלק מהדברים שלו?

זהו שאי אפשר :P

אז צילמתי כמה תמונות של היאכטה =]

צילום של היאכטה מבחוץ.

 

השלט הנחמד XD

 

ירכתיים [החלק האחורי של היאכטה]

אם ככה קוראים לזה XD

 

 

 

בכניסה לבפנים :P

אחד מהחדרים בחלק הקידמי [החרתום]

 

שולחן הבקרה.

 

 

שולחן אוכל מגניב שמתקפל וכולל בו חורים להכניס בקבוקי יין שהוא מייצר =]]

ועוד כמה מקומות ישיבה :P

 

וסתם תמונות שלי..

 

 

 

 

 

וזהו D=

תהנו בהמשך החופש :)

נכתב על ידי , 20/4/2008 22:09  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 31

תמונה




4,527
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לחנצ D: אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על חנצ D: ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)