לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


"Doctor, Doctor, I've got an emergency It seems I'm head over heels, a case of L-O-V-E"

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 29





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   




הוסף מסר

12/2008

היי :]


היי לכולם [סוף סוף אני מעדכנת את הבלוג שיאה..]

וראיתי איזה שאלון באנגלית שתפס אותי והיה לי בא לעשות אותו XD

אוקיי כדי שלא יהיה גניבת זכויות יוצרים לקחתי מפה.

ואני תרגמתי את זה [רואים...] אז גם זכויות די שמורות לי.

 

הוראות:

1. לשים את הנגן שלך על ערבוב[ באנגלית shuff​le]

2.ללחוץ על "הלאה" כדי לענות על כול שאלה

3.תשתמש בשם של השיר כדי לענות על התשובה.

4. לא לרמות!!!

 

1.איך אני מרגישה היום?

Headstrong-Ashley Tisdale

Headstrong crazy days"
When your mind's made up
And the music plays
Headstrong can you feel the beat?
Meltdown can you feel the heat?"

[משעשע. השיר הזה באמת מסמל מה שאני מרגישה להיום]

2.איך אני ארגיש כשאני אתחתן?

I Did It For You-David Cook

"You turn away
From all those things
That I've been trying to say
And all those promises
I shouldn't have made
I did it for you "

[חה, יופי של זה. אני אתחתן בשבילו ולא בשבילי. XP]

3.מה השיר הנושא של החברים הטובים שלי?

A Little Too Not Over You-David Archuleta
"Tell me why you're so hard to forget.
Don't remind me, I'm not over it.
Tell me why I can't seem to face the truth.
I'm just a little too not over you.
Not over you...."

[אנלא יודעת מה עובר על החברות שלי. מסכנות שלי 3>]

4.תיכון זה...

Pocketful Of Sunshine-Natasha Bedingfield

"Take me away (take me away)
A secret place (a secret place)
A sweet escape (a sweet escape)
Take me away (take me away)
Take me away (take me away
To better days (to better days)
Take me away (take me away)
A hiding place (a hiding place)"

[זה נכון! תקחו אותי מפה! מתמ' זה מגעיל ;.;]

5.אני...

taylor swift-forever and always

"And I stare at the phone, he still hasnt called
And then you feel so low you cant feel nothing at all
And you flashback to when he said forever and always
Oh, and it rains in your bedroom
Everything is wrong
It rains when youre here and it rains when youre gone
Cause I was there when you said forever and always "

[הממ...אין תגובה? XD]

6.איך היום שלך?

You're The One That I Want-Travolta & Newton-John

"You're the one that I want
Oo-oo-oo, honey
The one that I want
Oo-oo-oo, honey
The one that I want
Oo-oo-oo, the one I need
Oh, yes indeed"

[XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD, לא נכון!!1 אני לא צורחת את זה? XD]

7.מה בחנויות בשבוע הזה?

Don't Let Go-David Archuleta

"Hold on, hold on, is what I'm doing.
So strong, so strong, what I'm feeling.
It's too much, too much.
Oh, don't let go.
Don't let go."

[לא שמעתי את זה בחנויות, אבל ניחא? XD]

8.מה השיר שמתאר הכי טוב את ההורים שלי?

The Click Five - Good Day

"You`re looking for something you can`t find
If you give it up, you`ll lose your mind
There`s always something in your way
What can you say?
You`re gonna have good day"

[זה איכשהוא מתאר את ההורים שלי. אבל איכשהו? XD]

9.איך החיים שלי הולכים?

What I've Done-Linkink Park

"What I’ve done
I'll face myself
To cross out what i’ve become
Erase myself
And let go of what i’ve done"

[כן, בערך נכון . כיום אני שומרת את איכות הסביבה...]

10.מה השיר שיתנגן בהלוויה שלי?

From Yesterday-30 Seconds To Mars

"From yesterday, it's coming!
From yesterday, the fear!
From yesterday, it calls him
But he doesn't want to read the message here"

[מתאים דווקא. הייתי שמחה שינגנו את זה. [לא מאחלת לעצמי למות חלילה :'(]

11.איך העולם רואה אותי?

Mary's Song (Oh My My My)-Taylor Swift

"Well, I was sixteen when suddenly
I wasn't that little girl you used to see
But your eyes still shined like pretty lights
And our daddies used to joke about the two of us
They never believed we'd really fall in love
And our mamas smiled and rolled their eyes
And said oh my my my..."

[גאש, זה היה בעייתי, כי אין פזמון לשיר הזה XD]

12.החברים שלי חושבים...

Now Or Never-HSM3

This is the last time to get it right"
This is the last chance to make it our night
We gotta show what we're all about
Work Together
This is the last chance to make our mark
History will know who we are!
This is the last game so make it count, it's
Now or Never"

[חה! מאפיין את החברים שלי O:]

13.החיים שלי חיים...

These Words-Natasha Bedingfield

"These words are my own
From my heart flow
I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you
There's no other way
To better say
I love you, I love you..."

[החיים שלי בסדר... נניח. ._.]

14.מה שעושה אותי שמחה

Heroes-David Cook

"I´m not going to come down
Down off of these clouds
All these heroes come and go
But you're still standing
You teach me to rise up
To open my eyes up
All these heroes come and go
But you're still standing "

[גיבורים עושה לי ת'יום. אללה אכבר ._. [ואל תשימו לב שכול שיר שני שלי זה של דיוויד קוק או ארצ'ולטה. [יש לי את האלבומים שלהם XD]

15.מה אני צריכה לעשות עם החיים שלי?

Lie-David Cook

"So lie to me and tell me that it's gonna be alright
So lie to me and tell me that we'll make it through the night
I don't mind if you wait before you tear me apart
Look me in the eye,
Lie, lie, lie. "

[אח, אני צריכה להיות מניאקית לכולם ולשקר. סבבה בשבילי. XD]

16.אני אהיה שמחה כש...

You Can-David Archuleta

"Save me from myself, you can
And it's you and no one else
If I could wish upon tomorrow,
Tonight would never end
If you asked me, I would follow
But for now, I just pretend
'cause if anyone can make me fall in love,
You can "

[מסתבר כשאני אתאהב במישהו אני אהיה מאושרת . חה.]

17.מה היא עצה טובה?

Touch My Hand-David Archuleta

"Trying to reach out to you, touch my hand
Reach out as far as you can
Only me, only you, and the band
Trying to reach out to you, touch my hand "

[עצה טובה- תגעו ביד שלי. [זאת חרא של עצה, כי רוב הסיכויים שאני מחזיקה אקדח D:]

18.מה שיר הנושא הנוכחי שלי שאני חושבת שהוא?

The Fantasy-30 Seconds To Mars

"Do you live, do you die, do you bleed
For the fantasy
In your mind, through your eyes, do you see
It's the fantasy"

[לא נכון?! ]

19.מה שיר הנושא הנוכחי שאחרים חושבים עליי שהוא?

Reina Gitana-Teen Angeles

[אין פזמונים, פשוט תמצאו ביוטיוב. אבל...מי חושב עליי שאני מלכה צוענייה? XDDDD]

20.הגבר הנכון שאני חושבת הוא...

The Way I Loved You-Taylor Swift

"But I miss screaming and fighting and kissing in the rain
And it's 2am and I'm cursing your name
You're so in love that you act insane
And that's the way I loved you
Breakin' down and coming undone
It's a roller coaster kinda rush
And I never knew I could feel that much
And that's the way I loved you "

[אחלה גבר. אני אהפוך ללסבית בקצב הזה.]

21.איך אני ארגיש ביום החתונה שלי?

We Rock-Camp Rock

"Raise your hands up in the air and scream!
We're finding our voice,
following our dreams.
Cause we rock!
We rock!
We rock,
We rock on!
Nobody in the world's gonna bring us down.
The louder we go,
well, the better we sound"

[XDDD LOL. זה ממש הצחיק אותי.]

22.מה אני אמורה לעשות עם אהבת חיי?

Permanent-David Cook

" you think that you're all alone when no one's there to hold your hand?
When all you know seems so far away and everything is temporary, rest your head
I'm permanent "

[הפלייליסט שלי מאחל לי לחרא של חיי אהבה.]

23.איך השכונה שלך תהייה?

The Kill-30 Seconds To Mars

"Come break me down
Bury me, bury me
I am finished with you
Look in my eyes
You're killing me, killing me
All I wanted was you"

[אני אחיה בשכונת עבריינים בטירת הכרמל, קיצור.]

24.מה המילים האחרונות שתאמרי לפי שתמותי?

Our Song-Taylor Swift

"Our song is the slamming screen doors,
Sneakin' out late, tapping on your window
When we're on the phone and you talk real low
'cause it's late and your mama don't know
Our song is the way you laugh
The first date "man, I didn't kiss her, and I should have"
And when I got home ... before I said amen
Asking God if he could play it again"

[אמרתי לכם שלא אמות עצובה. P:]

 

~חשוב לי לציין שזה רק חלק קטן מהפלייליסט הרחב שלי ושלא כולו בנוי מדיוויד קוק/ארצ'ולטה , 30 שניות למארס וטיילור סוויפט.~

 

אוקי, זה היה שאלון כ"כ הזוי שהשירים בכלל תקועים באמצע.

טוב, תהנו.

צ'ימו

נכתב על ידי , 17/12/2008 16:06  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





481
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , תחביבים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לWhiteHorse~ אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על WhiteHorse~ ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)