לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

://my boring life


החיים המשעממים...אומר משו?

Avatarכינוי:  o0omayo0o

בת: 32





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוגוסט 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

8/2008

It's hard


It's hard, hard being alone.

And there's one thing,

 One thing to tell you everything.

You took my heart with no compassion;

 you killed my soul in silence.

And I was left behind, alone,

 while everybody were united

 

Without words, without movement.

Together we continued living.

My soul has died yet you go on with your life.

Being with you is the most difficult thing.

Being without you is the end of it all.

Again I enter my room and look in the mirror.

And inside my heart, I know I love you.

 

Like the flows in the river,

life goes on.

Like the birds,

 we fly as high as we want

Like snakes that shed their skin,

 so we'll leave marks in our hearts.

Doors that remain closed and doors that will never open up.

 

And inside this river of our lies,

and inside this hazardous volcano.

I can always find a place in your heart,

that leaves me longing for more.

You don't give much,

But you consume a lot of time.

And inside the circle that repeats every day, I live.

And my soul murders me with no mercy.

 

|תגיבו?|

נכתב על ידי o0omayo0o , 22/8/2008 16:04  
8 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





1,252
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לo0omayo0o אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על o0omayo0o ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)