לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Life is not worth the effort that we do for living



Avatarכינוי:  Trivium

בן: 29

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
5/2010

I'm just sorry


 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zudh2Ncyhc

Its so hard to say that I'm sorry, I'll make everything alright
All these things that I've done now what have I become
And where'd I go wrong
I don't mean to hurt, just to put you first
I won't tell you lies (Im sorry)
I will stand accused

 with my hand on my heart
Im just trying to say

Im sorry it's all that I can say
You mean so much

 and I'd fix all that I've done
If I could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me

I know that I can't take back all of the mistakes
But I will try
Although it's not easy, I know you believe me, 'cause I would not lie
Don't believe thier lies, told through jealous eyes, they don't understand (Im sorry)
I won't break your heart,

 I won't bring you down
But I will have to say

Im sorry, it's all that I can say
You mean so much

and I'd fix all that I've done
If i could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me

Im sorry

 its all that I can say
You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done
If I could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me


 

,Really, I'm sorry for what I done

,I will never do this again

...please just forgive me, for the last time

נכתב על ידי Trivium , 9/5/2010 16:55  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של ™Valerie De Clain ב-16/5/2010 08:18



3,566
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , פילוסופיית חיים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לTrivium אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Trivium ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)