לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Just like a tattoo, I'll always have you


blue is not just a color

כינוי:  d@ndi?!?!?!

בת: 28

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מרץ 2011    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

3/2011

אתה . . .


O M F G

 

שנה ושמונה חודשים?!

 

קוטיק שלי,אני כ"כ אוהבת אותך !

 

אתה מקסים,ותומך,ומעריך,ואוהב ...

 

אין לי מילים לבטא את מה שהייתי רוצה לומר 

 

-אהבה-

 

אני מעריכה אותך כ"כ,אתה פשוט בן אדם מדהים !

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________

 

 

The stars lean down to kiss you
And I lie awake and miss you
Pour me a heavy dose of atmosphere
Cause I'll doze off safe and soundly
But I'll miss your arms around me
I'd send a postcard to you, dear
Cause I wish you were here
I'll watch the night turn light blue
But it's not the same without you
Because it takes two to whisper quietly
The silence isn't so bad
Till I look at my hands and feel sad
Cause the spaces between my fingers
Are right where yours fit perfectly
I'll find repose in new ways
Though I haven't slept in two days
Cause cold nostalgia chills me to the bone
But drenched in vanilla twilight
I'll sit on the front porch all night
Waist deep in thought because when
I think of you I don't feel so alone
As many times as I blink
I'll think of you tonight
When violet eyes get brighter
And heavy wings grow lighter
I'll taste the sky and feel alive again
And I'll forget the world that I knew
But I swear I won't forget you
Oh if my voice could reach back through the past
I'd whisper in your ear:
"Oh darling I wish you were here" 

 

 

  3>

נכתב על ידי d@ndi?!?!?! , 7/3/2011 18:37  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



HAPPY(;


Don't look back at a new direction,I loved you once,needed protection,You're still a part of everything I do,You're on my heart just like a tattoo,Just like a tattoo, I'll always have you
קוקי שלי ? אני אוהבת אותך המון 333>
__________________________________________________________
 
סופ"ש בנזונה(:
שיהייה לנו שבוע טוב3>
________________________________
On a summer night
As you pull me closer
Baby, please don't cry
Isn't this what you had hoped for
Sorry to say that we can't just go back
Pretend like you tried
and We'll leave it at that
Wouldn't you hate to admit that you did this to yourself
And you're throwing away happiness with both hands
Just blame it on miles
But you knew all the while
Don't tell me that it's better off this way
And you started to say the words you run to so quickly
Can you make me believe that I shouldn't leave
These lights reveal your face so differently
So make promises that we both know you wont keep
Leave it to me to believe in your eyes
I'm calling you out on your only regret
More like regret is calling you
My dear in the headlights so cold and alone
And you're throwing away happiness with both hands
Just blame it on miles
But you knew all the while
Don't tell me that it's better off this way
And you started to say the words you run to so quickly
Can you make me believe that I shouldn't leave
These lights reveal your face so differently
And she whispers in my ear
"Promise me when you're not here, promise to never let me go"
And you're throwing away happiness with both hands
Just blame it on miles
But you knew all the while
Don't tell me that it's better off this way
And you started to say the words you run to so quickly
Can you make me believe that I shouldn't leave
These lights reveal your face so differently
On a summer night
As you pull me closer
Baby, please don't cry
Isn't this what you had hoped for
______________________


נכתב על ידי d@ndi?!?!?! , 5/3/2011 22:34  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





1,215
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לd@ndi?!?!?! אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על d@ndi?!?!?! ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)