לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Vampire


THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH ME, THIS IS HOW I'M SUPPOSED TO BE

כינוי: 

בן: 36

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


10/2007

love...love...love


Love is a wonderful thing, it can bring you joy…but it can make you bleed.

Allot of people ask…if love can fly away…or leave you on a rainy day.

If love is like a disease…that you don't want to get away

If you can love someone but don't understand him

If you can love someone but he don't love you back

Every one ask…but no one have the answer

 

Love can be bad…love can be good

Love can stay….love can go

Love can be with two…love can be with one

Love is like the big lightning sun

One day it's hot and nice on another day it can burn your eye

But still take my good advice…hold on to that love

Because it's never happens twice…

 

Love is what I have with hen

When I'm wake up I think about hen

When I'm going to sleep I won't to sleep with hen

When I'm eating I'm thinking if hen's

If I'm doing something I'm doing it for hen

All I ever need is hen…

 

Hen I love with all my heart

 

LOVE OF MY LIFE……

נכתב על ידי , 1/10/2007 18:59  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





1,539
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18 , 18 עד 21
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לthe white god אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על the white god ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)