לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים


United States. New York. Brooklyn, future Manthattan.

כינוי:  Demi

בן: 18

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
11/2009


Okay, now it's official.
I am, no doubt, afraid of dick. and I feel pretty much like a bitch.
It's not like I don't want to, but it's too scary, right now.

I can't
I wish I could say it out loud without sounding like a sappy rape victim.
But, I can't. really. Now two things can happen.

Either it's all good and great, or, it's not.
I wish it's not, because then it would keep my mind from wondering too far.and then what?
Yeah, I regret, such a little thing.. but I feel like a bitch. doing what I did.
I wan't to apologize, what how would he take it? too dramatic.

It is dramatic. this whole.. no, such a little thing involves such painful and uneasy memories, and I can't do it.
He's not the one that's supposed to be touching me. 
He's not dating me. He's been going after me for a YEAR now, WHY?

why.

for sex? he gets it from everywhere.
simply for company? but then... It's dangerous.

Definitely not to become my boyfriend. Oh, no. I don't need that.

What I need, is to either find strength, or get away altogether.


I hate sex. I hate it, so, so much. 
נכתב על ידי Demi , 27/11/2009 08:58  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





4,706
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , מתוסבכים , תחביבים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDemi אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Demi ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)