לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


I'm just being me


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

7/2014

"They Don't Need To Understand"



,Young and strong, the voice of my father said
"Don't give up, don't be forgotten"
.It's hell on earth
I just wanna run away
They told me dreams don't grow from here
Stay alone
Count your fears
Somewhere down the line I might figure it out
Singing all my songs to bedroom mirrors
Deep inside my heart, I'm still here
We're always running away
And we don't even stop to think about it
The world's in our hands
Yeah
They don't need to understand
We do it our own way
No matter what they try to say about it
We've got our own plans
Yeah
They don't need to understand
They don't need to understand
What made me tough, almost killed me
At least that's how I remember the story
Over the years, I've forgotten how it was
But I survived, and I won't walk down
The same old road that they all follow
It only leads to a life not meant for me
Singing all my songs to bedroom mirrors
Deep inside my heart, I'm here
We're always running away
And we don't even stop to think about it
The world's in our hands
Yeah
They don't need to understand
We do it all our way
No matter what they try to say about it
We've got our own plans
Yeah
They don't need to understand
Streets of my hometown seem strange now
They feel like a distant memory
I'm always fighting 'cause I know you're trying
But you can never take this dream from me
We're always running away
And we don't even stop to think about it
The world's in our hands
Yeah
They don't need to understand
We do it all our way
No matter what they try to say about it
We've got our own plans
Yeah
They don't need to understand
They don't need to understand
נכתב על ידי , 31/7/2014 18:26   בקטגוריות מוזיקה, שחרור קיטור  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט




Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 26

Skype:  ashira.saidel 




קוראים אותי
23,696
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מתוסבכים , המתמודדים , שונות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לAbeliever אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Abeliever ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)